- 100% Free Online Dating, quoi ma gueule rencontre!



prostituées au cinéma
shanda83  
Single Women El Cajon, California, CA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:rencontre femme chili a la rencontre de vaas et buck
 Zip Code:92021
 Age:34, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
mrlev12 rencontre abonné      sesshomaru et rin rencontre     rencontre mbour saly      emission m6 rencontre

rencontre ethiopienne
About Me
I am an out going person that likes to have fun. I am down to earth. I love the out doors, fishing, camping, hiking, Off roading, paintballing, I like to go out on a night on the town but I also just like to stay in and watch a movie. I work for a vet hospital as a nurse. I also like to play video games or just chill out at home. Things I would like to do is travel, Europ, Irland, Australia, Spain ect. If you would like to know more just ask. As for what kind of guy I am looking for is a don to earth who has a head on his shoulders type of guy. A guy that is out going and likes to have fun. Someone that knows how to treat a woman right. That can just take me out a have a good time and be him self. Someone that can just chill and not be drama. Hahahaha which I know that's what every one says but with me it's true I am a drama free girl and I want a drama free guy. One other thing that would be a bit of a bones is a guy that is ok with being family oriented and I don't mean has to meet that parents. I am very close to my family so it would be nice to meet someone that has the same ideals. Any ways I think that is good for now. If you like what you see drop me a like!!!!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 24 to 29 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Art, Books, Camping, Concerns, cooking, Fishing, Hiking, Horse back riding, movies, Music, Off roading, Outdoors, Paintballing, Swiming, Traveling, Video Games