club rencontres pau
magichandsusa1  
Single Men Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:un jour tu verras on se rencontrera youtube prostitute inspector
 Zip Code:33351
 Age:64, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Jewish
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
zone rencontre 20      sexe savoie     groupe rencontre amicale      centre de rencontre international de dijon

rencontres prescrire 2014
About Me
I am an intelligent and thoughtful person, romantic, funny, well traveled, and affectionate. I love the beach and the ocean , I like swimming and biking, I read a lot, I am computer literate, I can fix anything with my hands, sometimes even broken hearts. I am physical, caring, feeling the emotions of others. I love nature, good music, and the simple pleasures of life are not lost on me.
Please realize that I am not looking to start a new family and raise new babies. So please take that into consideration prior to contacting me. I would LOVE to find the right partner to the rest of my life, and am looking for an uncomplicated relationship.

If you are sweet in nature, not overly materialistic, with a good sense of humor, affectionate, sexy, fit, intelligent and happy (or could be happy, if we were together), then we have a chance. If you are physical, don't mind getting dirty while having fun, and love animals, we have a good chance. If you can get excited for an opportunity of a first experience, love the beach, want to hold hands and hug in public. Our chances for happiness are excellent.

The road to happiness is so narrow, that two can not walk on it unless they unite as one. If you feel the truth in that, please contact me. We may be able to dance our way to bliss, making our own music.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 39 to 54 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
Teddy BearBig Hug