badoo rencontre pau
Single Women Rochester, New York, NY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:rencontre andry ravalomanana rencontre femme sexe saumur
 Zip Code:14612
 Age:34, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
site rencontres dakar      a la rencontre du partenaire silencieux seymour brussel     site rencontre bio nature      gta 4 pc prostituées

rencontre fille marocaine
About Me
Well, none of these things can fully tell you about someone;although they give you tiny insight, Basically, I'm on worker's comp, full time college student, pretty laid back, I want to learn all knowledge there is to possess and experience most in life, definitely not all. I'm really looking for someone to go out with have fun as friends and if there is a connection see where that takes us. I am not here for games of any kind, no cheaters, and no one that cannot respect my goals to do well in life - as I'm sure you would want from the person you are looking for. I love being outside and I'm going a bit stir crazy with all this studying, so I'm looking forward to some time away from studies. I absolutely love music, family,art,poetry, etc. I currently have 8 nieces and the 9th is on the way... hopefully this time a nephew. My fam. wants me to join in on this baby kick our family is having but I'd like to experience and see a whole lot more of the world than I have at the present time. I'm basically looking for a genuine honest,sweet caring guy who doesn't mind a lil complication, cause lets face it. Everyone is at least a lil complicated. My life is hectic in a busy sense... and college is extremely important to me and I am putting all of myself into it, hence why I am really just looking for friends for the time being...and should I come across a guy who understands that honesty, friendship, and supporting others' life goals is important...then maybe I'll think about a relationship. I do not think it is fair to date someone when the main thing I'm focused on right now is college, many guys can't handle bein friends at first....which confuses things, but if you are up for it give me a shout sometime. Carpe Diem! and much luck on your own quest...whatever it may be.

Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 31 to date
I Like:
biking, camping, concerts, driving, fishing, hiking, movies, music, sports, traveling, walking

My Featured Friends
ervaringen van een prostituee klanten