ou trouver prostituee cannes
carbonv  
Single Men Faqus, Egypt, Shaved Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:fondation de gestion du centre de rencontres de cartigny site de rencontre sortir ensemble
 Age:59, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Manufacturing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
rio de janeiro prostitutes copacabana      ou trouver des prostituees sur lyon     rencontre family      prostituées sur paris ou trouver

cite de rencontre world
About Me
I mostly come on here to play in the forums. I really enjoy visiting with some of the people on here and plan to stick around for a while.
I don't really use this as a dating site but that does not mean I would be opposed to meeting and or dating someone I met from here.
it just means it is not my primary reason for logging on.
(Oh, and if you notice the wide age range, ...that is because friends can come in all ages) The age range narrows a lot more when it comes to dating.


One other thing.... This is not like Facebook or MyYearbook...if we have never talked to each other, please don't send friend requests.
If we visit and seem to get along, thats great and a friend request is appreciated. I just don't send or accept them at random.


okay, having said all that... Here is a little about me.

I am straight up with people and am the same person with everyone I am around I dont like games (well... maybe fun ones_ lol) I like being both outdoors or inside, depending on my mood. Like camping, floating the river, rock or arrow head hunting, I am into martial arts, have taught for some time, but truthfully have not been training as regularly as usual in recent months.
I like going dancing, or even just out to eat. I also like to just hang with someone that i enjoy being around. It really doesn't matter if we are watching movies or driving back roads or just visiting as long as we are enjoying each others company, I'm happy.

I think the same basic type of person would be cool to hang with. I do like intelligence and if I am giving you a hard time, (and I probably will) It's great to get it right back and hope it is a challenge to hold my own with you. If you want to know anything just ask, I don't have a problem with that at all.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Camping, good company, hunting, laughter, Martial arts, nature
My Discussions:
site de rencontre 100 gratuite en belgique (19 replies)09/14/14
lieu de rencontre a dijon (59 replies)08/24/14
rencontres au luxembourg (50 replies)08/16/14
rencontre avec jacques hochmann (248 replies)07/28/14
rencontre auzouer en touraine (496 replies)07/16/14
view all of my: rencontres goth rencontre homme riche gratuit | site de rencontre fidelio

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger
CookieCoffee